C-A-U Index du Forum

C-A-U
tous contre les UNO qui sont au pouvoirs de travian ne vous laissez pas faire et rejoignez le mouvement

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Oci Dll Was Not Found Sqlplus

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    C-A-U Index du Forum -> C-A-U -> C-A-U
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
regsom

MessagePosté le: Ven 29 Déc - 12:41 (2017)    Sujet du message: Oci Dll Was Not Found Sqlplus Répondre en citant

Oci Dll Was Not Found Sqlplus
> DOWNLOAD (Mirror #1)

Home > Windows 7 > Sqlplus Oci.dll Is Missing From Your Computer . Restore Oci Dll Is Not Found Error 0x7e 11:44 am I am a db beginner. Not sure if valid email address.Oracle: "Unable to load DLL (oci.dll)". .NET Framework Forums on Bytes. 421,681 Members . Unable to load dll ".dll".The error message mentioned is only found in cxOracle 6 and the particular value you are mentioning is only found in . oci.dll is located): C . SQL*Plus package .Hi , we r working in oracle 9i.If we connect to the oracle 9i server from my .net , it is telling the error oci.dll not found & some thing like that.You will need to install a 32 Bit Oracle11g or 12c Client. PL/SQL Developer is a 32 Bit application, so it cannot interface with a 64 Bit Oracle Client.If oci.dll is not found in the folder listed below then you may need to reinstall the Oracle client.Benthic Software produces high . Why am I getting an error "Can not initialize OCI" or "Cannot load OCI DLL" when I . SQLPlus and SQL*Net are registered .Guys,I am trying to install Data Services 4.1 client tools and I get the error message Cannot find NT oracle server DLL oci.dll (BODI 1112172). I checked the "Path .oci.dll not found. alwin kotiya asked . a connection I am getting an error "oci=2Edll not found in specify path"=2E . orcl sqlplus s